PHONE: 03 341 0985 - Specialists in Property Management

The Quality Property Management Team

The QPM team are all on board to assist both tenants and property owners alike to the best of their ability. Find our more about our rental property managers in Christchurch below.

Bernice Ireland
Bernice Ireland
Managing Director | Licensee AREINZ
T033410985|M021 991 993|Ebernice@qpmltd.co.nz

Associate of Real Estate Institute of New Zealand. Diploma in Business Studies Massey University.

Murray Ireland
Murray Ireland
Senior Property Manager
T03 341 0985|M021 340 077|Emurray@qpmltd.co.nz

Co-shareholder with many years experience as a Christchurch Business owner and for the last 20 years a Property Manager.

Janelle Clark
Janelle Clark
General Manager
T(03) 341-0985|Ejanelle@qpmltd.co.nz

Having recently moved from Dunedin to Christchurch, Janelle has previously worked as the Office Manager at The Highlanders. She has a strong administration and business ownership background, and her pleasant and calm manner is an asset to the team. Outside of work, Janelle enjoys keeping fit and travelling.

Angela Southam
Angela Southam
Financial Administrator
T(03) 341-0985|Eangela@qpmltd.co.nz

Angela has been in the Property Management industry for 6 years, initially as a Property Manager but more recently as an Administration Manager. Angela's attention to detail, coupled with a focus on process, ensure accurate and timely payments to owners and suppliers along with other facets of the financial administration of the business. Outside of work Angela enjoys spending time with family and friends.

Wendy McLintock
Wendy McLintock
Property Manager's Assistant
T(03) 341-0985|M(027) 515-5338|Ewendy@qpmltd.co.nz

Wendy has been a property investor for over 20 years. This experience has given her a deep understanding of what it takes to satisfy both the owners and tenants within a property. Being experienced as a Property Manager and in Administration, Wendy's adaptability and willingness to solve problems are appreciated by her clients and the Quality Property Management team.

Jane Anderson
Property Manager
T03 3410985|M0274888784|Ejane@qpmltd.co.nz

Jane has worked in the Property Management sector for the past 7 years, and enjoys the everyday challenges involved in her role. She prides herself on a superior level of customer service, both to her landlords and tenants alike. Jane also values the opportunity to develop professionally within her role, allowing her to achieve personal goals whilst serving the needs of others.

Kim Jones
Property Manager
T03 341 0985|M0272000798|Ekim@qpmltd.co.nz

Coming from a family dedicated to Real Estate, Kim has continued the family passion with gaining over 10 years experience in Property Management and she consistently exceeds the expectations of our owners. Outside of work Kim enjoys the company of her family, creating artwork and spending time in the garden.

Serena Page
Property Manager
T03 341 0985|M0212832602|Eserena@qpmltd.co.nz

With Serena’s efficient and positive outlook on life, she uses her extensive skill set to achieve excellence for your property portfolio. 

Having spent nearly four years in the industry, and obtaining the Property Management qualification under the Skills Organisation, Serena understands the pressures that can be involved with owning property. Serena’s sharp problem-solving skills and ability to think on her feet means that no problem is too complex which gives owners the ability to trust that their most valuable asset is in her capable hands.

Serena’s past roles as a Customer Services Manager and as a Personal Assistant means that she is fully equipped to work under pressure and to tight deadlines while combining the ability to think creatively.  These skills are necessary attributes when working within property management.

The interpersonal skills Serena has learnt from her previous roles means that she strives to understand her owner’s

Cheryl McCully
Property Manager
T03 341 0985|M027 202 7909|Echeryl@qpmltd.co.nz
Sue Gledhill
Property Manager
T03 341 0985|M027 671 6694|Esue@qpmltd.co.nz
Richard Griffiths
Property Manager
T03 341 0985|M027 202 6068|Erichard@qpmltd.co.nz
Find a Rental
Area
Bedroom No.
Price from
Price to
Free Rental Assessment - Click here for a free rental assessment