PHONE: 03 341 0985 - Specialists in Property Management

The Quality Property Management Team

The QPM team are all on board to assist both tenants and property owners alike to the best of their ability. Find our more about our rental property managers in Christchurch below.

Bernice Ireland
Bernice Ireland
Managing Director | Licensee AREINZ
T(03) 341-0985|Ereception@qpmltd.co.nz

Associate of Real Estate Institute of New Zealand. Diploma in Business Studies Massey University.

Murray Ireland
Senior Property Manager
T(03) 341-0985|Ereception@qpmltd.co.nz

Co-shareholder with many years experience as a Christchurch Business owner and for the last 20 years a Property Manager.

Fiona Ireland
Managing Director
T(03) 341-0985|Efiona@qpmltd.co.nz
Debbie Nicholson
Senior Property Manager
T033410985|M0272 000 798|Edebbie@qpmltd.co.nz
Sherri-Anna Fairbrass
Property Manager
T03 341 0985|M0212 832 602|Esherri-anna@qpmltd.co.nz

Sherri-Anna has worked in the industry since 2017

Her calm, empathetic and friendly nature makes her a pleasure to be around, while her focused approach, impressive organisational skills and meticulous attention to detail make her a great person to have around the office.

Sherri-Anna loves working in an industry where each day is different. She prides herself on ensuring that owners investments are being well cared for and monitors any maintenance or health and safety issues that may arise at routine inspections.

In her spare time Sherri-Anna relaxes by spending quality time with her family, friends and precious pony, balanced out with a spot of shopping.

Melanie Kilkelly
Property Manager
T03 341 0985|M0272 026 068|Emelanie@qpmltd.co.nz
Nikki Roundhill
Property Manager
T03 341 0985|M027 488 8784|Enikki@qpmltd.co.nz
Find a Rental
Area
Bedroom No.
Price from
Price to
Free Rental Assessment - Click here for a free rental assessment